Questions and comments regarding Reg Organizer, Registry Life and Autorun Organizer.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Developers Team
- Posts: 354
- Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 12:59 pm
Yes, starting from version 7.0 the files are deleted completely during the disk cleanup. This was made because the safeness of the disk cleanup has been increased and also because the Recycle Bin is now emptied too during the disk cleanup (this option is disabled by default).